Reviews for Yourflowers in Bacton, Stowmarket

At Yourflowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My mum was delighted with her flowers and commented how pleasant and friendly the delivery lady was. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Wilding - D2f Review

11th Nov, 2020

Beautiful, fresh flowers. Appreciated contact to discuss flower selection and confirm delivery location.

5/5

Mrs Godart-Brown - D2f Review

28th Sep, 2020

Efficient service. Delivered in a timely fashion. Easy to navigate the website ,select and purchase flowers. Recipient sent photo ,looked lovely, Would definitely use & recommend this site .Great work,thank you.

5/5

Mrs Hayward - D2f Review

20th Aug, 2020

Great communications from Yourflowers, the florist called me to discuss exact flowers as they didn't have one in stock. They were super friendly over the phone. Same day delivery ordering at 10am. The recipient is delighted and says the flowers look gorgeous. Highly recommended!

5/5

Mr Checkley - D2f Review

28th Jul, 2020

Brilliant service

5/5

Mrs Nyland - D2f Review

23rd Jun, 2020

Great service x

5/5

Mrs Connolly - D2f Review

12th Jun, 2020

Was amazing service and the orchid was beautiful..

5/5

Miss Welch - D2f Review

25th Apr, 2020

My friend was very pleased with the flowers, they were beautiful. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you very much,

5/5

Mrs Edwards - D2f Review

17th Apr, 2020

My wife loves the flowers a lot! Thank you so much for the timely delivery! Best service!

5/5

Mr Cheah - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2020

The florist's choice proved to be excellent. A beautiful arrangement, delivered on time and a photo emailed to us

5/5

Mr Mingard - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2019